SUGARCRM Upcoming Live Webcasts

張貼者:2011年5月24日 上午7:59marketing Honghu   [ eddie liu 已於 2012年5月9日 上午2:22 更新 ]

 

SugarCRM: Simple to Use. Works for You. Open.

 

Upcoming Live Webcasts

Share this email: Forward ThisblankTweet ThisblankSend to LinkedinblankSend to FacebookblankblankblankView more services

Problems reading this email? View it in your browser

Discussion with Social CRM Expert Paul Greenberg

Paul Greenberg is the President of The 56 Group, LLC., Executive VP of the CRM Association.
He currently is the Chairman of the Board of Advisors of the University of Toronto's Rotman School of Management CRM Centre of Excellence.
He has been a Board of Advisors member of the Baylor University MBA Program for CRM majors, and the co-chairman of Rutgers University's CRM Research Center.

Social Media: Hype or Hope?
Live Discussion with Social CRM Expert
Paul Greenberg

Is the social media revolution real or overblown? This live webinar examines the current state of social media and CRM in a town hall discussion with industry and thought leaders. Renowned for his insight and integrity, Paul will separate the buzz from the hype and present a clear, concise "state of the union" of Social CRM.

Register now:

June 7: 7am PT | 10am ET | 15:00 Europe
June 7: 4 pm PT
June 8: 7:00 China & Singapore | 9:00 Sydney

 

May

31

Reducing Costs and Increasing Profits with SugarCRM

Tuesday, May 31, 11 am PT / 2 pm ET

Register now

Missed a Live Webinar?

Watch a recording from our webcast archive.

Suggest a Topic

What live webinar would you like to attend? Help us build relevant resources and suggest a webcast topic.

Follow us on:

Follow us on TwitterFollow us on LinkedInSubscribe to RSS
Follow us on FaceBookSugarCRM on YouTube

Jun

9

What's the Big Deal about Electronic Signatures?

Thursday, June 9, 8 am PT / 11 am ET

Register now

Jun

14

CastIron – How to Easily Connect Other Data Sources to SugarCRM

Tuesday, June 14, 11 am PT / 2 pm ET

Register now

Jun

16

Closing the Customer Loop from Sales to Support with SugarCRM and Zendesk

Thursday, June 16, 8 am PT / 11 am ET

Register now

Jun

21

Killer SugarCRM Dashboards and Analytics with GoodData

Tuesday, June 21, 8 am PT / 11 am ET

Register now

Jun

23

CRM Made Mobile

Thursday, June 23, 10 am PT / 1 pm ET

Register now

Comments